Nationals from the following countries are allowed to enter the Philippines without a visa for a period stay of thirty (30) days or less provided they have valid roundtrip tickets or ticket for another country and passport valid for at least six (6) months from the date of departure in the Philippines:

Andorra Angola Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas Bahrain Barbados Belgium
Benin Bhutan Bolivia Botswana Brazil* Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia
Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Chile Colombia Comoros Congo Congo, Democratic Republic
Costa Rica Cote d’Ivoire Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador
El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji Finland France Gabon Gambia
Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Grenada Guatemala Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti
Honduras Hungary Iceland Indonesia Ireland Israel* Italy Jamaica Japan Kazakhstan
Kenya Kiribati Korea (ROK) Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People’s Democratic Republic Latvia Lesotho Liberia Liechtenstein
Lithuania Luxembourg Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Mauritania
Mauritius Mexico Micronesia Monaco Mongolia Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nepal
Netherlands New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Norway Oman Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay
Peru Poland Portugal Qatar Romania Russia Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands
South Africa Spain Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo
Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Tuvalu Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United States of America Uruguay
Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican Venezuela Viet Nam Zambia Zimbabwe      

• Entry visa is required for all foreign nationals not included in the abovementioned list.
• Nationals who are subjects of deportation/blacklist orders of the Philippine Department of Foreign Affairs and the Bureau of Immigration shall not be admitted to the Philippines.



unnamed Requirements for Temporary Visitors Visa 9(a)

unnamed Requirements for Non-Quota Immigrant Visa 13(a)

unnamed Requirements for Foreign Newsmen, Journalists, and Cinema/Television Groups

unnamed Balikbayan Program

unnamed Information on Special Residents Retirement Visa (SRRV)

Visa applications may be filed at the Embassy of the Philippine in Paris or at any of the Philippine Consulates in France